Appendix 2

CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS - NOMINATIONS 2015/16

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	VICE-CHAIR
Licensing	Jan Brown	Keith Crout
Development Control	Rabi Martins	George Derbyshire
Council Functions	Mark Watkin	Darren Walford
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Karen Collett	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Budget Panel	Asif Khan	Anne Joynes
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Keith Crout	Shirena Counter
Community Safety Partnership Panel	Appointed at first meeting	Appointed at first meeting
Appointments Committee	Derek Scudder	Peter Taylor
Audit Committee	lan Brown	Tim Williams
Highways Forum	lain Sharpe	
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	
Chief Officer Pay Panel	George Derbyshire	Derek Scudder
Major Projects Board	lain Sharpe	Peter Taylor
Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	lain Sharpe
Member Development Group	Kareen Hastrick	Karen Collett

Appendix 2

CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS - NOMINATIONS 2015/16

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	VICE-CHAIR
Planning Policy Advisory Group	lain Sharpe	Stephen Johnson
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Stephen Johnson	George Derbyshire